

Agenda - Airport Community Liaison Committee (ACLC)

Location: Lloyd Chadburn Departure Lounge, Oshawa Executive Airport, 1200 Airport Blvd, Oshawa, ON, L1J 8P5

Confirmed:

Committee Members: Manny Rosario, John Davis, Diane Rapkoski-Mash, Tracey Smyth, Alice Keenan, Andy Armstrong

Airport Representatives:

8. Adjournment.

Airport Manager (APM): Stephen Wilcox, Operations Manager (OM): James Roffey, and; Manager, Safety & Compliance (MSC): Carlene Mitchell

Discussion Items	Notes
Meeting call to order.	
2. Approval of the previous ACLC Meeting Minutes (November 7th, 2019).	
3. Review the ACLC Town Hall Meeting Minutes (September 24 th , 2019).	
4. Review the preliminary results of the Airport Business Plan Survey.	
5. Airport Business Plan Update.	
6. Other Business, Questions from Guests. (Limited to a maximum of 15 minutes)	
7. Next meeting.	